Things that I love…

1. Letting Obi lick the spoon clean of yogurt before I give him his dinner.

2. Downtown North Berwick’s Allard’s Market awesome selection of wine.

3. Running into bff Jennita at Allard’s Market and making a scene in front of the Allard’s Market guy that is both funny and full of love.

4. Decorating Christmas cookies with some of my favorite ladies and my little ladies’ favorite ladies.

5. The knowledge that my husband is home all weekend and the girls and I are bubbling with excitement about the time we will spend together.

6. Cheese and Crackers.

7. New running mixes. I would love more time to run, too but that will come.

8. Looking at recipes and dreaming about making them for people that I love.

9. Walk the Line.

10. Pinkie swears with Molly.

One thought on “Things that I love…

Leave a Reply

