Who is that person?

12439_1276418154323_1346058520_30781080_8136004_n Today my sister-in-law posted this picture of my older brother and I on Facebook. I have not been able to take my eyes off it. Partly because we were so cute, but also because who is that? Where were we? The only thing I remember about that picture is the bike. I loved that bike. My grandparents had that bike. I clearly remember feeling awesome riding that bike, but—I was older than that in those memories and it was in Florida that I was riding that bike.

Anyway. Life is strange and awesome. Thanks Sarah for sharing.

2 thoughts on “Who is that person?

  1. Jen says:

    That is my dear friend Beth before she was an amazing mom and wife and lived in a barn. How did that kid turn into all that you are!??
    Want to see something eerie? Look at you in that picture, then scroll up to the banner of Molly! Time warp!!

Leave a Reply

