The rain is getting to my parenting skillz…

What do you think it means when your kids prefer a Project Runway marathon over any Disney Movie EXCEPT…High School Musical? We watched too many episodes today, but totally had a blast. Ella even asked me tonight if the judges would like her L.L Bean pajamas and went to point out the positive and negatives and things she could improve. At one point when I was making our tasty chicken nugget dinner to have in front of episode # 3 of Season 4 Molly came out to the kitchen with a pout and said “Carmen is gone.” I said I know honey we saw that in episode 2. Sadly…she said “but I didn’t realize that they don’t come back when they are out.” My friend, Jennica asked me if I told her…”that’s reality, honey.” NO but I wish I did.

Leave a Reply

