So here I sit…

Last night while sitting on the couch with my maine man, I made a lot of plans. Plans to wake up and go to the gym, then to Portsmouth to get my brand new glasses fixed (arg), then home, then bowling, then de-christmas-fying, then dinner, then painting. Sooooo…here I sit. I have already missed my opportunity to do both the gym and glasses and if I sit any longer I will miss my gym window, as well. But I am sitting at our dining room table, looking out at the sun on the snow, listening to the mix of the Sound of Music on the t.v. and the music on Steve’s computer, sipping my coffee-full from a made for me breakfast, and thinking why would I want to leave all this?

Happy Holidays! Hope you are all enjoying your time as much as me!

Leave a Reply

