Mmmmmmmmm

p1060239

I can get lost in little things. Swamped by them. Focusing all my attention on a look someone gave me or the phone call I took too long to return until I drive myself crazy. But today-this morning…this small thing brought me back. I WISH I could take a picture of the smell of fresh-squeezed straight from Florida oranges, brewing local NoBo coffee, and homemade cinnamon rolls baking, but I am sure if you all take a second to think about it—you can get there. The picture above was the best I could do.

One thought on “Mmmmmmmmm

  1. ally says:

    It just occured to me that I won’t be seeing any of you this year for the holidays and I almost cried. Stupid expensive airline tickets. 😦

Leave a Reply

