Where I have been…

I have no clue where I have been. Time is passing and I know I am busy, but at the end of the day I have nothing to say about the whole thing. I have had many family and friends contact me and I have not responded. I stink. But seriously, I have had NOTHING to say. My brain just seems to be on overload. So please forgive me.

So here it is Saturday morning. And we are busy getting ready for Ella’s ROCK STAR birthday party.
Guitar Cake-Check. Decorating that in a minute…

Tie-Dye kit and shirts-Check
Loads of loud instruments and microphones-Check
Bracelets, scarves, necklaces, and wigs-Check
A new Boom Box and some CDs to listen to-Check

AN Ella ROCKS sign-Totally Check and Totally AWESOME!

After the birthday party, we are zooming over to the Lambert’s for a party. SO it is a party day! Love to all of you and again sorry if I have not been present in the internet or phone world, but please know-YOU are all present in my heart. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

3 thoughts on “Where I have been…

  1. meme says:

    Beth you are a great Mom!! I’ll bet the party was A+ and everyone had a good time. I hope there is a picture of that cake with icing…..I need to see some pics of the whole affair but I will be patient. You are, after all, only one “Superwoman”.
    Pour a glass of wine, put your feet up and relax.
    Hope to see you the middle of next week.

  2. ally says:

    I just looked at that picture of you again and I think we actually resemble each other in that picture…look at it really hard…we kinda do… like we have the same cheeks. Normally I don’t think we have a lot of family resemblance but maybe now that I am getting older its starting to come out..

Leave a Reply

