Ella declared to us today…It is beautiful outside…what are you doing inside. While besides all the laundry I am putting away, I am inside wishing I am out. But when I finally finished I walked out to find the girls playing happily.

My Maine Man with his well-deserved beer after the monumental lawn mowing.

That’s me-in my cool gardening hat. I was supposed to weed…I didn’t. I am a horrible gardener.

That being said…here are the girls enjoying some sugar snap peas we scoured from between the weeds.

And that folks is that…
Just getting ready for Saturday…It is supposed to be 90 YIKES and of course…thunder storms.

3 thoughts on “

  1. ally says:

    Haha at least you don’t KILL everything you grow, I have a total black thumb. And I hate gardening. Where the hell does that come from?!?!?!?

  2. Sri says:

    That picture of the beer is pure torture, man. Torture. Especially because Brooklyn beer is one of my favourites!
    Looking forward to seeing the lot of you on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

