Jen! Remember this song?

4 thoughts on “Jen! Remember this song?

  1. Jen says:

    Holy cow! How long since I’ve had a favorite bartender??? That is too funny. I never saw the vid though. In this video, Liz is a twin of the woman whose wedding we just went to. Eerie??
    Thanks for the shout-out, but I think you’re just procrastinating doing your swap project.

  2. barngirl says:

    cokane-i never got one of her albums after this one, either. I was disappointed in her song with sheryl crow. I tried really hard to like it.

    Jen-I know. I was totally procrastinating…but listening to her while I was sewing today. You are a good motivator…have your ever thought of being a life coach? I am sure that is little to no money to start up that business…

  3. Jen says:

    My start-up cost would be: renting an office far from my home so no one would be tipped off to the chaos of my own life. . . and hiring someone to clean said office on a regular basis. . . and buying a new wardrobe. . .other than that, I’m sure Angelo would approve any proposal I put in front of him!
    By the way, Justin is still grooving on your Flickr photos. Ummm. . .

Leave a Reply

