Things I thought about on my way to work this morning…

1. As much as I love Fake Plastic Trees by Radiohead and I love singing it-I really have no idea what I am singing except-“IF I COULD BEEEEE, who you wanted….” That part I nail everytime.

2. This video…Holy Awesomeness!

3. The girls and I made really good Corn Bread yesterday. I am glad that I brought some for lunch today.

4. Crap I forgot my home computer and I needed something on it for work today.

5. I am almost at school—I really don’t want to go to work. Please make this week go fast, please make this week go fast…

4 thoughts on “Things I thought about on my way to work this morning…

  1. Jen says:

    Please make this week go fast. . .please make this week go fast, too. We hear ya. That video had our hearts in our throats a bit, there, Beth! At least no matter what I face at work, I will never be eaten simultaneously by a crocodile and a pack of lions.

  2. barngirl says:

    Jen-No You wouldn’t because you would have a pack of Water Buffalos who have your back DUDE.

    the roe family-Yeah right?!

    A-nugget-i know.

Leave a Reply

