Good Bye to our favorite house guest…


About a week ago my dad called with news that when I called back and talked with Holly and she told me sad news-I didn’t have any words to say. All week I have been thinking about what I would say or post. As I have thought, these pictures came into my mind so I have been searching through discs of old pics. Finally I found them.

And though I still don’t know what to say about him…and the sadness I feel in his death…isn’t it true that a picture is worth a thousand words.

5 thoughts on “Good Bye to our favorite house guest…

  1. Pete says:

    There are lots of flower beds for tromping and big cushy couches for snoozing where he is. I’ll miss that big, lanky pup.

  2. Beth says:

    thanks Jules and Colleen-you guys are sweet.

    Kelly-sniff.

    Dad did you post a comment on my blog??? Or is that my bro???

Leave a Reply

