Animal, Vegetable, Miracle

Holly told me about this book during their last visit. I have started reading it when I found it on the new book shelf at the library. SOOOOOOOO Great!

Speaking of which, we are getting our first order from the CSA tomorrow. Can’t wait.
Swiss Chard, Red Russian Kale, Mixed Greens, Beets, Radishes-YUMMMMMY
Free Range, ORganic CHickens,
Sugar Snap Peas,
Eggs

I think I will try harder to do what Barbara Kingsolver proposes we all do. It is certainly possible here in NoBo!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

